The Complete Candi Reynolds Series

February 1, 2017

It started with, Double Magick in the Falls, and continued with The Prophecy, get ready to see how it all ends in, The Protectors (The Candi Reynolds Series) 
Double Magick in the Falls:
The Prophecy:
The Protectors: ~ Coming Soon



Please reload

Featured Posts

Author Linda Nightingale's Tomorrow’s Angels series

July 19, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

December 13, 2019

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic


  • Facebook Classic
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • Twitter Classic
  • Blogger Purple Gumdrop

© 2014 by April Hollingworth. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now