Links to my books: 

Different Kinds of Emotions

A collection of poems, written from the heart.

Double Magick in the Falls

(The Candi Reynolds Series #1)

After serving in the Army, Candi Reynolds has returned home to her Grandmother's small town. She hopes for a quiet life but instead finds mystery, murder, and an oh-so-hot vampire who leaves her questioning her feelings. 

Searching for answers to his own mystery, Victor Harlow finds himself drawn into Candi's search for the murderer and finds himself attracted to the beautiful witch. 
With the help of Candi's best friend, and a werewolf detective they race against time to find the killers before they become the next victims. Can Candi harness all the powers she possess to save them and give their love a chance? 

The Prophecy (The Candi Reynolds Series, #2)

It’s a race against time, Candi with the help of her friends and Vampire lover, Victor Harlow must follow cryptic clues to find the Prophecy. 

Secrets of the past are spilling into the present and danger is creeping closer.  Nothing is as it seems and the answers they find just lead to more questions.  The Protectors are growing in strength and numbers and it’s up to them to stop them. 

With her own special kind of magick, Candi finds herself on the front lines of a coming war, and if that weren’t enough, her heart is fighting a war of its own. She can trust Victor to fight at her side but can she trust him with her heart? 

The Protectors (The Candi Reynolds Series, #3)

Tensions run high as the final battle with The Protectors approaches. Secrets are uncovered and new allies arise. With the help of her vampire lover, Victor Harlow, and friends, Candi needs to prepare for the coming battle, a battle she might not survive. 
Danger surrounds her. The battle ground has been chosen. Will Candi be able to solve the mysteries of the past, and defeat The Protectors, for once and for all?
Find out how it ends in the final book of The Candi Reynolds Series.

Be Mine (A Candy Hearts Romance)

Beth has always loved Mark. He was the boy of her dreams even though she was nothing more than his little sister's best friend. Now he's back from the military and looking at her differently. Though that could be the plate of lasagna she dropped in his lap. 

A series of mishaps gives Mark opportunity to spend time with her. He is sure that he is the man for her but experience has taught Beth not all men can be trusted. Can he convince her that he wants her to be his for Valentine's Day and ever after?

Mist in Time ~ Further Updates to come ~

Bella Andrews is a thief on a mission... 

Ever since she was a teenager and first saw the portrait of the handsome laird Calum MacKenzie, and heard the story of how he died in 1608 Scotland, Bella's been determined to find the lost ring that helped cause his brutal death.
Living her life on the edge, she steals artifacts that relate to his life, while searching for the illusive ring. Her talents as a thief keep her in high demand, yet someone has taken notice of her personal quest. Someone who's determined to discover who she is, and what she's uncovered.

Calum MacKenzie needs answers... 

As the bearer of the 'Destiny Ring' all know him to be the laird of the land, and it's Calum's duty to take care of his people. Yet someone is plotting against him. Someone wants to usurp his position and he doesn't know who. Time will only tell, but in the meantime, Calum is on the hunt for answers.

When Destiny takes control...

When the past and present collide, Bella finds herself in a place she knows but a time she's never been to, and before her stands a warrior her heart has always yearned for. 
Can the mist of time save a man’s life or will Calum always be destined for a brutal end?

Reborn By Water (Celtic Trinity #1)

~ Further Updates to come ~

On the stroke of twelve noon in the Kingdoms of Ireland, Scotland and Wales. The witches of the Celtic Trinity are sentenced to death. The Irish witch shall be burnt. The Welsh witch shall be stoned to death, while the Scottish witch shall hang. 
Yet each death is not done the way it is meant to be. Each woman dies, though not by the way they were decreed to, or by the stroke of midday. 
Instead they die by the hands of one man on the stroke of midnight, the witching hour, by blade and element. This injustice causes ripples through time and space, creating the rebirth of the Celtic Trinity in a time when peace should rain once more. 
But the rise of power causes others to crawl out of the darkness, and once more the hunt is on, this time for the permanent deaths of the Celtic Trinity. Three women who don’t know of their power, or their fate.

Elizabeth Anne Walker or Beefy to her friends, has had the same nightmare of her death in a different lifetime, ever since her thirteenth birthday.  Unsure if she's going crazy, her life changes dramatically when she finds out the place she dreams of each night, exists, and some people are determined to make her die the way she was meant to, and this time permanently.
When two men enter her life, things become more complicated. Both men she new in her previous life. One was her killer and the other the man who loved her, and wanted to save her. But which ones which, only time will tell...


  • Facebook Classic
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • Twitter Classic
  • Blogger Purple Gumdrop

© 2014 by April Hollingworth. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now