top of page

Caught by Air (The Watchtower Chronicles, #4) by Delwyn Jenkins my review

Review Courtesy of April Hollingworth

This is the fourth and sadly final book in this phenomenal series. Let me first of all say that from the first book I've been hooked, so when it came to reading this one, I've had mixed feelings.

Part of me has been excited about reading this book that I've been waiting in anticipation to read since reading the last one, but the other part of me has been dreading reading it, and I even read it at a much slower pace than usual.

Why you may ask, and the simple answer is, I didn't want it to end.

I love these chapters. I adore their passion, determination and courage. With each book I've been sucked into their world and loved every single second of it. So the thought of reading the final book, brought a fare amount of sadness and anticipation with it, hence the mixed feelings. But once more the journey into the world of the Dahnan Witches and Watchtower Knights has left me feeling satisfied beyond measure.

Caught by Air stands firmly beside its fellow books in the series, a proud member of an outstandingly brilliant series.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page