top of page

Melt My Heart by Marie Tuhart my review

Review Courtesy of April Hollingworth

This was the first book I've read of Marie Tuhart's but definitely not the last. Oh my it was wonderful, romantic, sweet and extremely beautiful. I have to admit I fell a little in love with Gabriel. Oh all right a lot in love with him. He was just perfect. Divinely sensual, kind and patient but determined and honest, knew when to push and when to give space. Then you have Lexi. She's smart and sweet, a fantastic character who has problems letting go, which is completely understandable. All in all, I adored this book.

The Review:

Veterinarian Lexi Mallory wants to submit to the sexy new Dom from the club, but trauma from her past keeps getting in the way. It's a good thing Gabriel Huntington has a special way with difficult subs and sees the gorgeous Lexi as a delicious challenge. Unfortunately, Lexi fears her inability to relinquish control will finally test Garbriel's patience and he'll end their contract. Can Lexi lower her barriers and allow Gabriel's touch to melt her heart?

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page