Double Magick in the Falls (The Candi Reynolds Series, #1), find out how the story began before it c

Double Magick in the Falls (The Candi Reynolds Series, #1)

After serving in the Army, Candi Reynolds has returned home to her Grandmother's small town. She hopes for a quiet life but instead finds mystery, murder, and an oh-so-hot vampire who leaves her questioning her feelings. Searching for answers to his own mystery, Victor Harlow finds himself drawn into Candi's search for the murderer and finds himself attracted to the beautiful witch. With the help of Candi's best friend, and a werewolf detective they race against time to find the killers before they become the next victims. Can Candi harness all the powers she possess to save them and give their love a chance?

The Wild Rose Press:

Amazon US:

Amazon UK:


The Prophecy (The Candi Reynolds Series, #2)

It's a race against time, Candi with the help of her friends and Vampire lover Victor Harlow must follow the clues to find the Prophecy. The secrets of the past are coming into the present. Danger is creeping closer and nothing is as it seams. Can Candi find the book and solve the answers unraveling before her, or will the mysteries of the past and The Protectors stop her for once and for all.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts