The Candi Reynolds Series add to your Goodreads list

October 9, 2015

Double Magick in the Falls (The Candi Reynolds Series, #1) ~ The Beginning ~ Out Now. 


The Prophecy (The Candi Reynolds Series, #2) ~ The Middle ~ Coming Soon


The Protectors (The Candi Reynolds Series, #3) ~ The End ~ Coming 2016

Please reload

Featured Posts

Double Magick in the Falls: The Candi Reynolds Series, Book 1 Free Audiobook Code!

February 5, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

December 13, 2019

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic


  • Facebook Classic
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • Twitter Classic
  • Blogger Purple Gumdrop

© 2014 by April Hollingworth. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now