top of page

Lady of the Stars by Linda Banche my review

Review Courtesy of April Hollingworth

I found this book enchanting and fascinating. The idea of the distant past and present meeting and bringing two people together, is beautiful. The thought of finding your soul-mate in another time, finding him and falling in love makes my heart race just that little bit more.

Especially when you have two characters like Richard and Caroline both with similar interests. Both having loved before and unsure if they will ever find love again, and both of them understanding that though their hearts might beat for each other, destiny might tear them apart just a easily as it brought them together.

A must read novella, so beautiful I can't help smiling. A book I will read again and again. I adored it!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page