top of page

Plague World (Ashley Parker) by Dana Fredsti my review

Review Courtesy of April Hollingworth The worst thing about this book, is that there is no more in this fantastically brilliant trilogy. I devoured every page of this extraordinarily fantastic, smart,and oh so wonderful book and series. I can't get enough of it and am truly heartbroken that it's finished. The characters are wonderful. Most of them you would love to meet in real life, and seriously would need to meet in a zombie apocalypse. I would advise reading the complete trilogy because it's amazing and also because you get to know all the characters properly. I do believe that this has to be the best zombie books ever. http://www.amazon.com/Plague-World-Ashley-Parker-Fredsti/dp/0857686372/

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page